Directors reappointed

board meeting conference room
The Australian Pharmacy Council has announced the re-appointment of four directors to its Board Each of the directors have been appointed for a second term of three years as and when the terms expire through 2019. The Directors are: Associate Professor Sue Kirsa, current APC Chair. Sue is the Director of Pharmacy at Monash Health,

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Measles on the move
Next ‘Pharmacists often encounter real resistance to reduce use.’