Nominations called for innovative pharmacists

2022 award winners Anna Barwick and Sandra Salter, with Warwick Plunkett and Martin Haigh
We're now in the final month for nominations to enter in the UTS Innovative Pharmacist of the Year award First presented in 2012, the award recognises those in the profession who are redefining pharmacy. AstraZeneca sponsors this initiative with a $5,000 grant that goes towards the winner's professional development. The closing date for nominations is

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Personal circumstances a key factor in selling pharmacies
Next Wizard opens first SA pharmacy