Nominations open

Nominations are now open for the 2020 Pharmaceutical Society of Australia Symbion Excellence awards and MIMs Intern Pharmacist of the year award The awards recognise and applaud outstanding pharmacists including the Pharmacist of the year, Early Career Pharmacist of the year, Lifetime Achievement award and Intern Pharmacist of the year. PSA National President Associate Professor

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Expanding immunisation through pharmacists
Next Crime roundup