Simplified nominations for intern award

2020 winner Angus Koerstz
2020 winner Angus Koerstz.
Nominations for the Pharmacy Guild of Australia’s Intern of the Year are now open The Pharmacy Guild of Australia has announced that nominations for the 2021 MIMS/Guild Intern of the Year Award (IOTY) are now open using an updated and simplified system. The national award supports the next generation of pharmacists and owners to build

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Research Roundup
Next Dragging the chain on vaping rules