Pharmacy Board lauds outgoing Chair Stephen Marty

Stephen Marty
The Pharmacy Board has paid tribute to four inaugural members who completed their terms of appointment on 30 August 2015, including Stephen Marty, outgoing Chair. The Board recognised the past contributions of Marty, Ian Huett, Gerard McInerney and John Finlay to the Board and the National Registration and Accreditation Scheme during their two terms as

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous AMA attacks Government on potential health budget cuts
Next Clinical tips: mental health explained