Pharmacy Council honours education and practice leaders

Preceptors and pharmacy lecture receive the inaugural Dr Eric Sainsbury Awards  RMIT lecturer, Chiao Xin Lim, has been named the first recipient of the Austrian Pharmacy Council’s Dr Erica Sainsbury Educator Award, with Cathryn Carlisle from Mount Isa Pharmacy First, Queensland, and Gillian Oates of Peninsula Health, Victoria, sharing the Pharmacist Supervisor Award.   The

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Vale Peter Davoren Howard
Next PM to apologise to thalidomide victims