Pharmacy stalwarts receive TWCM honours

(L-R): Jacqui Hagidimitriou, Chantelle Day, Terry White, Karen Brown, Michelle Watt (TWCM QLD Business Development Manager), Duncan Phillips (TWCM COO).
TerryWhite Chemmart Samford in Qld has been named Pharmacy of the Year, while Judy Plunkett has won the Rhonda White Leadership Award TerryWhite Chemmart (TWCM) has recognised outstanding pharmacists across health, customer service, innovation and leadership at an awards ceremony held on Tuesday night in Sydney. The TWCM Rhonda White Leadership Award was given to Judy Plunkett, an

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous How much do you know about vitamin B?
Next Who pays for screening?