Priceline names its top performers

Priceline Pharmacy Thompson Parkway has won Priceline’s highest accolade after being announced as Store of the Year for 2020

The award recognises the Victorian store’s commercial results, exceptional customer service and participation in brand programs and initiatives, including its support for Priceline’s charity program the Priceline Sisterhood Foundation.

Priceline Pharmacy Thompson Parkway also demonstrates a strong team culture and community focus, the group says.

It says franchise Partner Michelle Christopher and her team pride themselves on providing a warm and supportive environment for the community, and staff know their customers and genuinely care about their lives. 

“Every year we’re pleased to recognise the top performers across our network,” said Priceline Pharmacy General Manager Andrew Vidler.

“In what has been another really challenging year, our frontline Priceline workers have been there for their communities and helped to keep them safe.

“We couldn’t be prouder of the Store of the Year winner. The Thompson Parkway team are a constant source of strength, leadership and motivation.”

The national Retail Manager of the Year was awarded to Suz Forrester from Priceline Pharmacy Woonona, NSW.

This is Ms Forrester’s second award during her five years at Priceline—under her Retail Manager’s direction, the Woonona store was also awarded the Priceline Rising Star award in 2019.

Paul Clarke from Priceline Pharmacy Lakelands, WA was awarded Pharmacist of the Year out of over 1400 incredible Priceline Pharmacists around the country.

Mr Clarke has a strong background in community pharmacy and creates a holistic experience for his customers.

Gloria Perez from Priceline Pharmacy Carnes Hill was awarded the inaugural Beauty Advisor of the Year award.

Ms Perez’ make up skills and product knowledge have seen her become a fixture on Priceline’s national social media channels and in the press, says the group.

The other finalists for Store of the Year were Priceline Pharmacy Spencer Park, WA; Priceline Pharmacy Port Lincoln, SA; Priceline Pharmacy Yass, NSW and Priceline Pharmacy Fairfield Central, Qld.

The Awards night was held virtually on 15 September 2021 and featured Priceline Ambassador Chrissie Swan as MC and a live performance from Samantha Jade.     

Previous ‘Wesfarmers supports the community pharmacy model.’
Next Guild in vaccine partnership

NOTICE: It can sometimes take awhile for comment submissions to go through, please be patient.

No Comment

Leave a reply