PSA awards best of the west

Image courtesy PSA via Twitter.
PSA has recognised Western Australia’s top pharmacists, as part of the 2023 PSA Excellence Awards The WA Pharmacist of the Year was awarded to Laura Stewart. PSA said that Stewart’s vision is to ensure pharmacists are able to practise to their full scope and are recognised for their key role in healthcare. Working in Pilbara

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous SA to lead the way on pharmacy jabs
Next FIP vaccination focus