Rachel Dienaar to head PSA Tasmania

Rachel Dienaar
Rachel Dienaar is the new president of the Tasmanian branch of the PSA replacing Dr Shane Jackson who has resigned from the branch committee and the position of president. Dienaar was awarded the PSA Tasmanian Branch Pharmacist of the Year Award in 2013, is a credentialed diabetes educator and a previous Tasmanian branch director and

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous PSA moves to temporary site
Next We need to talk about organ and tissue donation