Record numbers vote in PSA elections

A record voter turn-out has been achieved for PSA's 2017 Branch Committee elections PSA has now announced the results of the elections (see below). With 24% of PSA’s eligible members casting their votes, PSA has welcomed many pharmacists seeking to represent their profession on PSA Branch Committees across Australia.  Voter turn-out for the 2014 PSA

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Who's speaking at Pharmacy Connect?
Next Stop laughing off incontinence