Reward for ‘stalwart of our profession’

Deirdre Criddle is congratulated by Tom Simpson on receiving the SHPA's Clinical Pharmacy Award for 2022
SHPA reveals the winner of its 2022 Australian Clinical Pharmacy Award Described as a "stalwart of our profession", Deirdre Criddle has been awarded the 2022 Australian Clinical Pharmacy Award. Ms Criddle was announced as the recipient of the award last weekend at Medicines Management 2022, the national conference of the Society of Hospital Pharmacists of

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous e-pharmacy to hit 1b users within five years
Next Legal stoush over Vagisil and Vagisan trade marks - again