Scholarships announced

award winner
Five winners of the Sirianni Scholarship for Future Pharmacist Leaders have been announced Industry stalwarts Frank and Mina Sirianni are proud to announce the winners of the 2019 Sirianni Scholarship for Future Pharmacist Leaders. This year, the five scholarship winners are:  Harrison Khan (NSW) David Paulmert (QLD)  Qiannan Xin (VIC)  Xenia Vrakatselis (TAS)  Tania Bailey

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Prescribing under the spotlight
Next Delusions of grandeur