Students elect new leadership team

NAPSA confirms new-look executive for 2024/25 term  Griffith University’s Sebastian Harper has been elected as the National Australian Pharmacy Students’ Association’s (NAPSA’s) new president.  The third year Bachelor of Pharmacy student will lead the organisation’s board, which feature five new faces alongside Shylee-Jade Hadar Pagliari (James Cook University, Cairns) and McKinley Nolan (University of Tasmania,

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Salaries continue to rise as locum rates dip
Next ‘Seize the opportunity’