Sue Kirsa to head Council

43403276 - female hand casting vote at election with ballot paper at box
Sue Kirsa has been elected president of the Australian Pharmacy Council At the APC's February Council meeting, Associate Professor Sue Kirsa was elected President for a two year term commencing 26 February 2018, and Professor Iqbal Ramzan was elected as Vice President, also for a two year term. Associate Professor Kirsa is currently the Director

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous WA mandatory reporting model ‘will end up saving lives’
Next Daigou association plans to address ethics