TerryWhite Chemmart names its top pharmacist

(L-R): Nick Munroe, TerryWhite Chemmart National Operations Manager, Karen Brown – 2018 Pharmacist of the Year, TerryWhite Chemmart Samford and Duncan Phillips - Chief Operating Officer, TerryWhite Chemmart
Karen Brown has been named 2018 TerryWhite Chemmart Pharmacist of the Year Announcing Ms Brown’s win at the inaugural HEART awards, TerryWhite Chemmart Chief Operating Officer Duncan Phillips said Ms Brown’s passion for pharmacy, as well as her motivation and drive, made her a worthy recipient of the honour. “Karen is the perfect representation of

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Staff Spotlight: Sam Flood
Next Hunt rejects cannabis proposal