The final countdown

The team from 2019 Pharmacy of the Year, Flannery's Pharmacy, Forbes, pose with Health Minister Greg Hunt (centre)
The five finalists in the running for Pharmacy of the Year 2020 have been named There are five finalists in the running for the most anticipated award in community pharmacy: Pharmacy of the Year 2020. The five finalists, revealed today by the Pharmacy Guild of Australia, are:  Capital Chemist Chisholm, ACT Moama Pharmacy, NSW LiveLife

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous ‘Egregious’ breach of legislation
Next Mental health in pharmacy ‘makes sense.’