Three of the best

Mandy Wang, Brad Butt and Erin Cooper
Mandy Wang, Brad Butt and Erin Cooper.
Three outstanding pharmacists have been honored at the inaugural ACT Excellence Awards hosted by the PSA At the event at Pharmacy House on Wednesday night, Brad Butt was awarded Pharmacist of the Year, with Mandy Wang claiming Early Career Pharmacist of the year and Erin Cooper Intern Pharmacist of the year. All three are CSU

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous ‘George, you couldn’t have achieved more.’
Next Wanted: pharmacist immunisers