Top of the class

Andrew Stafford honoured with leading consultant pharmacy award Dr Andrew Stafford has been named as the 2018 AACP MIMS Consultant Pharmacist of the Year. Announcing the award at ConPharm 2018 in Brisbane, Australian Association of Consultant Pharmacists (AACP) president Joe O'Malley described Dr Stafford, who was accredited as a consultant in 2005, as an "author,

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Week in review
Next A broken chain: pharmacy's supply crisis