Top pharmacists named

A multi-award-winning Canberra pharmacist has just been named Pharmacist of the Year The Pharmaceutical Society of Australia has announced the recipients of its 2023 Excellence Awards. Alongside award sponsor Symbion, PSA presented the awards at its National conference, PSA23, in Sydney. Elise Apolloni  was named PSA Symbion Pharmacist of the Year; Dee-Anne Hull won the

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Double dispensing safety net needed: Tyrrell
Next UTI trial expanding