‘Unparalleled impact’: Fred J Boyd Award winner named

Jason Roberts - SHPA Fred J Boyd 2021 recipient
Jason Roberts, SHPA Fred J Boyd 2021 recipient
Professor Jason Roberts has been announced as the 2021 recipient of the SHPA’s Fred J Boyd Award The Society of Hospital Pharmacists of Australia says the win recognises the unparalleled impact of Professor Roberts’ support for the pharmacy profession, and research-driven influence on pharmacy policy and practice, on Australia’s healthcare system. Professor Roberts holds positions

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Pharmacy wins “Oscars” of small business
Next Star pharmacist admitted advice failure