WA winners: outstanding pharmacists recognised

Three exceptional Western Australian pharmacists have been recognised for their high standards, professionalism and commitment to pharmacy in the PSA WA pharmacy awards Due to COVID-19 restrictions, a ceremony was unable to be held, however the winners were presented their awards in person by PSA WA President Dr Fei Sim. Angela Boyatzis received the Pharmacist

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous New RACGP president announced
Next ‘We would not want the pharmacy profession being set up to fail.’