Ward named as new PBAC chair

Outgoing MSAC chair, Professor Robyn Ward, will take on the leadership of the PBAC this May  Professor Ward, the executive dean of the Faculty of Medicine and Health at the University of Sydney will succeed Professor Andrew Wilson as chair of the Pharmaceutical Benefits Advisory Committee (PBAC).  Ward is currently chair of the Medical Services

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Council committed to supporting overseas-trained pharmacists
Next ‘This is not going to free up GPs’