Wildcard winner announced

JCU student president scores wildcard spot for PSOTY national final Renee Buckland has won the National Australian Pharmacy Students' Association (NAPSA) Wildcard final for the Pharmacy Student of the Year (PSOTY) awards on Thursday night. Ms Buckland (pictured right) is a fourth-year pharmacy honours student from James Cook University (JCU) in Queensland, and president of

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Pfizer boosters okayed for older kids
Next Pharmacy course reinstated