Wildcard winner named

The Pharmacy Student of the Year Wildcard entry has been awarded to McKinlay Nolan from the University of Tasmania The award was announced on Friday (19 January) evening at the National Australian Pharmacy Students Association Congress in Hobart. McKinlay will join state and territory finalists to compete in the national Pharmacy Student of the Year

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous PPIs: weighing up the good and the bad 
Next Hunting for unicorns