Wizard names its winners

Wizard Pharmacy COO Sally Parker with Wizard Pharmacy Pharmacist and Franchisee Jeanette Drury
Wizard Pharmacy COO Sally Parker with Wizard Pharmacy Pharmacist and Franchisee Jeanette Drury

Wizard Pharmacy has welcomed another three new franchises to its group in Western Australia, and named its top members

With three new stores in addition to the six opened in 2020, the Wizard Pharmacy group now has 33 Pharmacies throughout metropolitan and regional Western Australia, increasing its size by more than 35% in the last 12 months. 

Wizard Pharmacy Carramar, formerly Priceline Carramar, is officially opening in February 2021, and Wizard Pharmacy Galleria Upper and Wizard Pharmacy Galleria Car Park, former Greg’s Discount Chemist stores, are now officially open. 

Jeanette Drury, franchisee of the new Galleria Pharmacies and Professional Services Manager of the Wizard Pharmacy group, said that “We hope that Wizard continues to bring new offerings and value to our customers, giving them the confidence to know, that when they shop with us, we ensure the best health outcomes for their individual needs.”

Meanwhile Wizard Pharmacy Cannington was crowned Wizard Pharmacy of the Year 2020 at the group’s annual awards night.

Wizard Cannington was recognised for its consistent success in achieving its KPIs month after month, despite the challenging year, and for the way it embraced the Wizard Brand’s Customer Success cultural change program.

Wizard Cannington Pharmacist Manager Esther Ho said the team is honoured to be crowned Pharmacy of the Year, especially with the high level of competition from other Wizard Pharmacies.

Wizard Cannington- Pharmacy of the Year (1)
Wizard Cannington- Pharmacy of the Year

“COVID definitely set a different tone for the year compared to previous years with a greater need for patience and empathy towards our customer’s needs and emotions.”

Amrith Dhillon from Wizard Shelley was crowned Wizard Pharmacy Pharmacist of the Year 2020 for leading the pharmacy in achieving growth in all measures, especially their Customer Satisfaction results.

Wizard Rossmoyne’s Jaclyn Jensen took home Pharmacy Team Member of the Year, while Wizard Joondalup’s Toni Little was named Pharmacy Leader of the Year.

Biome Australia’s Sarah Hogg was awarded Supplier Representative of the Year.

Previous Spotlight on stress
Next Withholding medicines an abuse of human rights: AMSA, NAPSA

NOTICE: It can sometimes take awhile for comment submissions to go through, please be patient.

No Comment

Leave a reply