A stellar lineup

Key speakers announced for APP2019

APP2019 will feature an exciting line up of over 100 international and local speakers, including the following key speakers:   

  • Christine Hrudka (CAN), Chair, Canadian Pharmacists Association 
  • Doug Hoey (US), CEO, National Community Pharmacists Association 
  • Sue Sharpe, Secretary General, World Pharmacy Council
  • Darragh O’Loughlin, Secretary General, Irish Pharmacy Union     
  • Mark Burdon (UK), North East & Cumbria Regional Representative, Pharmaceutical Services Negotiating Committee
  • Steve Baxter, Tech Entrepreneur
  • Shara Evans, Health Futurist
  • Dr Keith Suter, Global Futurist
  • Dr Cindy Pan, Television Personality & Author

Registration is now open for APP2019. If you register on or before 31 January 2019, you can take advantage of the APP Early Bird rate.

Click here for more information

Previous Loyalty follows community program rollout
Next That's entertainment!

NOTICE: It can sometimes take awhile for comment submissions to go through, please be patient.

No Comment

Leave a reply