Elizabeth Jordan, George Taylor named as top Tassie pharmacists

Elizabeth Jordan named Tasmanian Pharmacist of the Year
Visionary pharmacist, George Taylor, has been announced as the winner of the Tasmanian Pharmacy Lifetime Achievement Award, while Elizabeth Jordan, from the Pharmacy Department at the Royal Hobart Hospital, was named the Tasmanian Pharmacist of the Year. The awards were presented at the Tasmanian Pharmacist Dinner at the Wrest Point Casino in Hobart. PSA Tasmanian

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Business tools to feature at APP2016
Next Pharmacy interns sought for Intern of the Year