An inspiring winner

Innovative Pharmacist of the Year prize goes to member of award-winning Canberra pharmacy team The award-winning team from Capital Chemist Waniassa has scooped the pool with pharmacy honours and awards in 2017. And now, the team has another trophy with Kayla Lee being crowned as the 2017 UTS Innovative Pharmacist of the Year award at a

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Poll: do you go to work when sick?
Next The wrong decision?