Government establishes advisory council on medicinal cannabis

And a leading Australian pharmacist has been appointed to the expert panel The Health Department has announced the establishment of the Australian Advisory Council on the Medicinal Use of Cannabis, which will provide “expert advice” to the government. Professor James Angus AO, Dean of the Faculty of Medicine at the University of Melbourne, has agreed

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Forum: Pricing for suboxone
Next Hospital pharmacy makes changes to reduce readmissions