GuildCare finalists named

2017 GuildCare winners (L-R): Capital Chemist's Honor Penprase and Elise Apolloni, Guild National President George Tambassis, GuildLink CEO Ross Gallagher, Lanyon Pharmacy's Mark Leighton

GuildCare has announced the finalists of the 2018 GuildCare Pharmacy of the Year

Recognised for their dedication to the health of their communities, the finalist pharmacies lead their peers through the consistent and effective implementation of professional services, GuildCare says.

One finalist has been selected from each state and territory.

The 2018 finalists go beyond clinical interventions and record regular service deliveries across a wide range of programs, available on the GuildCare platform.

Congratulations to:

  • Cooleman Court Pharmacy, Weston – ACT
  • Priceline Pharmacy, Menai – NSW
  • Barden’s Amcal Pharmacy, Darwin CBD Plaza – NT
  • Gold Coast Super Clinic Pharmacy, Oxenford – QLD
  • Golden Grove Chemmart Pharmacy, Golden Grove – SA
  • Chemmart Sorell, Sorell – TAS
  • Strathdale Pharmacy, Bendigo – VIC
  • Pharmacy 777 Langford, Langford – WA

This year’s winning pharmacy will be announced at the GuildCare NG stand during the opening night of the 2018 APP trade exhibition.

Previous Glucojel turns red
Next Plans afoot to lift child flu vax rates

NOTICE: It can sometimes take awhile for comment submissions to go through, please be patient.

No Comment

Leave a reply