Recognising pharmacist innovation

Nominations are now underway for the UTS Innovative Pharmacist of the Year award Nominations are now being accepted for the 2021 UTS Innovative Pharmacist of the Year award, supported by the AJP. First presented in 2012, the award recognises those in the profession who are redefining pharmacy. Last year’s award was cancelled due to the

This content is restricted. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous ‘Today is the day we have been waiting for.’
Next Clinical tips: Eye disorders