Scott McGregor awarded Barry Schultz medal for 2015

Minister Sussan Ley with Scott McGregor and SA Branch President Nick Panayiaris
The former Branch Committee member of the Guild’s South Australian Branch, Adelaide pharmacist Scott McGregor, has been awarded the Barry Schultz medal for 2015. The medal is awarded to a pharmacist deemed to have demonstrated the qualities that made the late Barry Schultz such a distinguished pharmacist and community member. The Branch Director of the

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Willach opens doors to new, double-sized training facility
Next Decembeard: beards for bowel health