Service recognised

A number of leaders of pharmacy have been rewarded for a lifetime of service in the 2019 Queen's Birthday Honours list Former Pharmaceutical Society of Australia (PSA) national president Warwick Plunkett was among those honoured in today's Queen's Birthday Honours. Mr Plunkett, who served two stints in the PSA's top job - in 1996-1997 and

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Research Roundup
Next Suspended again