Amber Roberts awarded SHPA Medal of Merit

Amber Roberts' SHPA medal
The SHPA Medal of Merit for 2015 has been presented to Amber Roberts, during Medicines Management 2015, the SHPA National Conference. The SHPA Medal of Merit is awarded by SHPA’s Federal Council to recognise outstanding recent contribution and exemplary effort relating to hospital pharmacy practice. This award recognises Roberts’ substantial contributions that have changed the

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous DAA error rates the 'elephant in the room,' says MPS
Next Christine Carrington receives Australian Clinical Pharmacy Award