Bruce Elliot elected Qld PSA president

Bruce Elliot
Yeppoon community pharmacist Bruce Elliot, a former PSA Young Pharmacist of the Year, has been elected as the new President of the Queensland Branch of the PSA following the resignation of Professor Lisa Nissen. Prof Nissen has resigned from the position to concentrate on her role as Professor (Head) of the School of Clinical Sciences

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Water fluoridation continued support likely: NHMRC
Next Virtual learning opens at Griffith School of Pharmacy