Students in the spotlight

award winner
Two students have been awarded the 2019 PDL Prize for Excellence, while others scooped a variety of prizes from across the sector UTS Master of Pharmacy first year student Martina Yousif and second year student Luke Bradford have been recognised with the 2019 PDL Prize for Excellence in the Professional Services Stream. The awards were

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Most influential people in pharmacy: Jarrod McMaugh
Next A new partnership