Who won pharmacy retailer of the year?

winner award
Roy Morgan has announced the winners of the 2017 Customer Satisfaction Awards, presenting 32 awards to businesses which “consistently outperformed their peers” Among six first-time winners this year was My Chemist, which took out the top prize in the “Chemist/Pharmacy of the Year” category. My Chemist/Chemist Warehouse Chief Operating Officer Mario Tascone told the AJP

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Big year for pharmacy leader
Next ‘Fundamental’ misunderstanding of location rules’ purpose